Amtsträger

Jürgen Armbruster – L, RH1
Hohenzollernstr. 6
72636 Frickenhausen
Tel. 07022 42149
mobil 0173 8773045
jarmbruster1@arcor.de

Ralf Egenberger – L
Rathausstr. 23
71549 Auenwald
Tel. 07191 / 341564

Kurt Falkenstern – L, RH1  
Im Zeilfeld 116
72631 Aichtal-Aich
Tel.: 07127 948 2455
Fax 03222 1493 445
kfalkenstern@arcor.de

Dietmar Gebhart – L, RH1, B-W-A, HGH
Schulstr. 9
88637 Kreenheinstetten
Tel. 07570 951020
Fax 07570 951006
mobil 0173 8516133
marmar63@web.de

Thomas Gräter – L
Onolzheimer Hauptstr. 128-2
74564 Crailsheim
mobil: 0160 / 94831347
thomasgraeter@googlemail.com

Frank Heldt – A
Graf-Albrecht-Str. 34
89160 Dornstadt
Tel. 07348 24328
Mobil 0170 5531343
fheldt@web.de

Herbert Kotzian – L, RH2
Narzissenweg 10
89182 Bernstadt
Tel. 07348 6983
hkbeim@web.de

Christian Lang – Z, KM
Ulrichsbruch 1
76684 Östringen
Tel 0621 126460
Fax 0621 151970
mobil 0177 2790163
mailto:c.lang@rae-masp.de

Karl Heinz Lang – L, RH1
Aschenweg 2
74420 Oberrot – Scheuerhalden
Tel. 07977 919891
mobil 0163 4280503
KarlHeinz.Lang@online.de

Christine Lasser – L, RH2, B-W-A
Sonnenrain 35
88630 Pfullendorf
mobil 0177-6496096
c.lasser@gmx.de

Rainer Mast – Z, KM, B-W
Otto-Lilienthalstr. 25
88471 Laupheim
Tel. 07392 / 9399000
mobil 0177 9090169
rainer.mast@arcor.de

Heinz Seitz – L, RH1, B-W-A
Max-Eyth-Str. 15
73095 Albershausen
Tel. 07161 / 934049 (priv.)
Fax 07161 / 38324 (priv.)
Tel. 07161 / 37243 (gesch.)
mobil 0151-59115231
heinzseitz100@gmail.com

Steffen Straub – Z
Lindenweg 8
73087 Boll
Tel. 07164 / 9030382
mobil 0151-12745457
s.straub@vombadsee.com

Daniele Strazzeri – Z, L, RH1, B-W-A, KM
Aislingerstr. 63
89415 Lauingen
mobil 0170-4075296
d.strazzeri@donauvorstadt.de

Manfred Voigt – HGH
Haldenäcker 15
74423 Obersontheim
Tel. 07973 9290295
hgh.sha.oso@gmx.de

Clemens Werner – O
Goethestr. 4
88444 Ummendorf
mobil 0162 9348254
vonnibiru@gmx.de

Marianne Wetzel – A
An der Schießmauer 19
89231 Neu-Ulm
Tel. 0731 88600
Fax 03222 717 4769
Mobil 0174 1923733

 

Z – Zuchtrichter
KM – Körmeister
L – Leistungsrichter
A – Agility-Leistungsrichter
O – Obedience-Leistungsrichter
RH – Richter für Rettungshundeprüfung
B-W – Beurteiler Wesen
B-W-A – Beurteiler Wesen und Zuchtanlagen
HGH – Leistungsrichter HGH

Alexander Blessing
In der Stöck 22
71566 Althütte
mobil 0176 70543012
alexander_blessing@web.de
Frank Eisele
Wasserhäusle 4
72818 Steinhilben
Tel. 07124 / 9332945
Frank Hildebrand
Gartenstr. 37
72474 Winterlingen
Tel. 07434 / 91199
Fax 07434 / 91198
mobil 1: 0151 / 14922044
2.Ausbildungswart@sv-lg13.de
Philipp Josenhans
Im Beckenwasen 17
72124 Pliezhausen
mobil 0176 22221839
philipp.josenhans@gmx.de
Tobias Oetinger
Lagerhausstr. 6
74613 Öhringen
mobil 0151 25283544
tobias@leroi.de
Alexander Schmid
Memminger Str. 81
88299 Leutkirch
Tel. 07563/180294
alexander.schmid@steca.de
Wolfgang Schmidt
Hohe Buche 11
92996 Niederstetten
Tel. 07932 606559
Fax 07932 606738
mobil 0170 7418055
Frank Schwaderer
Rauheckstr. 2/1
74232 Abstatt
Tel. 07062 / 675609
mobil: 0152 31800347
Yener Yüksel
Aistegstr. 31/1
88046 Friedrichshafen
mobil: 0171 / 7439598
Bezirk A

Aalen, Bopfingen, Ostalb Sitz Aalen (ehemals Dreherhof), Heidenheim, Herbrechtingen, Lauchheim, Rems-Wieslauftal, Schwäbisch Gmünd, Waldstetten

ID-Beauftragter
Alfred Schabel
Hauptstr. 51
73527 Utzstetten
Tel. priv. 07175 909879
Mobil 0172 6217295
alfredschabel@web.de
Bezirk C

Bietigheim, Ludwigsburg, Mühlacker, Oßweil, Steinheim, Vaihingen, Weinsberger Tal

ID-Beauftragter
Günter Sammet
Kelterstr. 25
74369 Löchgau
Tel. priv. 07143 4851
Bezirk D

Biberach, Dürmentingen, Ehingen, Laupheim, Mittelbiberach, Bad Saulgau, Stafflangen

ID-Beauftragter
Bernd Kitzke,
Mittenhausen Hof 1,
89611 Obermarchtal
Tel. priv. 07375 361
Mobil 0172 7373311
b.kitzke@t-online.de
Bezirk E

Isny, Kißlegg, Leutkirch, Ravensburg, Tettnang-Meckenbeuren

ID-Beauftragter
Michael Schmid
Memminger Str. 81
88299 Leutkirch
Tel. priv. 07561 987658
Mobil 0160 1251485
michael.schmid176@gmail.com
Bezirk F

Blaubeuren, Blautal, Brenztal, Donnstetten, Erbach-Dellmensingen, Feldstetten, Langenau, Münsingen, Sonnenbühl, Ulm-Pfuhl, Ulm-Söflingen, Ulm/Neu-Ulm

ID- Beauftragter
Frank Seitz
Schillerstr. 36
89134 Blaustein
Tel. priv. 0731 9508130
frank-bine.seitz@kabelbw.de
Bezirk G

Aldingen, Heuberg, Ilmensee, Inzigkofen, Mengen, Mägerkingen, Mühlheim, Pfullendorf/Aach-Linz, Tailfingen, Tuttlingen, Veringenstadt

ID-Beauftragter
Egon Halmer
Donautalstr. 23
88637 Buchheim
Tel. priv. 07777 1381
germanenquelle@gmx.de
Bezirk I

Alpirsbach, Baiersbronn-Murgtal, Balingen, Bisingen, Bodelshausen, Hechingen, Horb, Reutin-Peterzell, Schramberg-Sulgen, Schwenningen, Sulz

ID-Beauftragter
Erich Schwizler,
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 29,
72175 Dornhan
Tel. priv. 07455 1897
schwizler.dornhan@online.de
Bezirk M

Bad Mergentheim-Markelsheim, Crailsheim, Hirschbachtal, Hohenlohe, Mulfingen, Neuenstein, Niedernhall, Rosengarten-Westheim, Schwäbisch-Hall, Spielbach

ID- Beauftragter
Lars Bernlöhr
Gartenstrasse 17
74538 Rosengarten
Mobil 0172 6349867
von-alcudia@gmx.deStellv. ID-Beauftragter
Christian Mayer
Amselweg 6
74199 Untergruppenbach
Tel. priv. 07130 6554
Mobil 0170 2113161
christian@wallgraben.de
Bezirk P

Albershausen, Bad Boll, Ebersbach, Geislingen, Hohenneuffen, Kusterdingen, Mähringen, Oberes Filstal, Pfullingen, Rottenburg, Süßen, Uhingen, Unterhausen

 

ID-Beauftragter
Bruno Antonietti
Bosslerstr. 17
73066 Uhingen
Tel. priv. 07161 31376
Fax 07161 9174740
Mobil 0160 91470669
bruno.antonietti@t-online.deStellv. ID-Beauftragter
Gerhard Munz
Ortsstr. 1/1
73104 Börtlingen
gerhard.munz@freenet.de
Bezirk S

Bad Friedrichshall, Bad Rappenau, Gundelsheim, Heilbronn, Heilbronn-Biberach, Langenbrettach, Lauffen, Leingarten, Mainhardter Wald, Möckmühl, Neckarsulm, Oberes Sulmtal, Schwaigern, Talheim, Untergruppenbach, Zabergäu

ID-Beauftragter
Christian Mayer
Amselweg 6
74199 Untergruppenbach
Tel. priv. 07130 6554
Mobil 0170 2113161
christian@wallgraben.deStellv. ID-Beauftragter
Ernst Seifert
Kirchheimer Str. 185
74357 Bönnigheim
Tel. priv. 07143 22368
Fax priv. 07143 22368
Mobil 0171 6557833
ernstseifert@gmx.de
Bezirk T

Bernhausen, Böblingen, Dagersheim, Ditzingen, Echterdingen, Filder, Korntal, Leonberg, Neuenbürg, Platte, Renningen, Rutesheim, Schönaich, Sindelfingen, Stammheim, Stuttgart-Nord

ID-Beauftragter
Horst Sauter
Ulrichstr. 3
71093 Weil im Schönbuch
Tel. priv. 07157 64175
horst.sauter@gmx.de
Stellv. ID-Beauftragte
Linda Sauter
Ulrichstraße 3
71093 Weil im Schönbuch
Bezirk U

Affalterbach, Berkheim, Esslingen, Fellbach, Kirchheim, Köngen, Plochingen, Reichenbach, Stuttgart-Alt, Waiblingen

ID-Beauftragter
Bernhard Reichle,
Hauptstr. 76,
73730 Esslingen
Tel. priv. 0711 366661